Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust
show navigation
content

About Us

Pippa Davies  Senior Clinical Educator  pippa.davies@porthosp.nhs.uk
Lynn Hansell  Business Manager  lynn.hansell@porthosp.nhs.uk
  Nicky Sayer  ALERT Manager nicola.sayer@porthosp.nhs.uk
Mandy Smale ALERT Admin Manager mandy.smale@porthosp.nhs.uk
Beverley Stockwell
  Senior Clinical Educator  Beverley.stockwell@porthosp.nhs.uk
  Laura Wood  Clinical Educator  laura.wood@porthosp.nhs.uk
Anna Lisowiec
ALERT Administrator anna.lisowiec@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Related content

Last updated - 24 July 2019
Working together to drive excellence in care for our patients and communities

Contact

Queen Alexandra Hospital
Cosham, Portsmouth
PO6 3LY
Tel: 023 9228 6000

© Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust

This website is maintained by the PHT Web Team. If you have any questions about the website please get in touch