Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust
show navigation
content

Department Contacts

Education Centre Reception – 6477

For general enquiries please email the PHT Learning and Development Group Mailbox

 

Administration Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Sarah Caley Programme Administrator 1202 Sarah.Caley@porthosp.nhs.uk
Kate Cameron Education Centre Manager 6671 kate.cameron@porthosp.nhs.uk
Amanda Collins Non-Medical Administrator 3856 amanda.collins@porthosp.nhs.uk
Sue Luke Non-Medical Administration Team Leader 5865 suzanne.luke@porthosp.nhs.uk
Jane Nichols ESR and Induction Coordinator 6180 jane.nichols@porthosp.nhs.uk
Chloe Richardson Administration Apprentice 6477 chloe.richardson@porthosp.nhs.uk
Angela Smart L & D Administrator 5865/1206 angela.smart@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

ALERT Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Pippa Davies Senior Clinical Educator (ALERT & Resuscitation)   pippa.davies@porthosp.nhs.uk
Anna Lisowiec ALERT Course Administrator 5303 anna.lisowiec@porthosp.nhs.uk
Mandy Smale ALERT Admin Manager 6306 mandy.smale@porthosp.nhs.uk
Beverley Stockwell Senior Clinical Educator - ALERT and Resuscitation 5350 beverley.stockwell@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Allied Health Professionals and Health Care Scientists Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Theresa Farmiloe Deputy Head of Education and Training of Healthcare Scientists and Allied Health Professionals 1287 theresa.farmiloe@porthosp.nhs.uk
Christina Goode Corporate Educator (Science and AHPs) 6816/4265 christinag@porthosp.nhs.uk
Lisa-Marie Way Pathology Learning and Development Educator / Biomedical Scientist 6816/4265 lisa-marie.way@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

eLearning Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Georgia Fifield eLearning Clerical Support 1241 georgia.fifield@porthosp.nhs.uk
Jon Mackintosh eLearning Technologist 3857 jon.mackintosh@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Education Governance Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Michelle Lobo Education Governance Manager 4267 michelle.lobo@porthosp.nhs.uk
Chris Parr Senior Information Analyst 4023 chris.parr@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Learning and Development Management Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Lynn Hansell Head of Business Management (Education) 3243 lynn.hansell@porthosp.nhs.uk
Debbie Knight Head of Nursing and Midwifery Education and Practice 1240 Debbie.Knight@porthosp.nhs.uk
Simon Mullett Foundation Programme Director   simon.mullett@porthosp.nhs.uk
Aileen Sced Director of Medical Education/Consultant Anaesthetist  5837 aileen.sced@porthosp.nhs.uk
Jackie Walker Foundation Programme Director   jackie.walker2@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Library Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Anna Cameron Senior Library Assistant   anna.cameron@porthosp.nhs.uk
Kerry Flett Librarian 6043 kerry.flett@porthosp.nhs.uk
Chris Gasser Senior Library Assistant 6039 chris.gasser@porthosp.nhs.uk
Rebecca Howes Clinical Librarian 6042 rebecca.howes@porthosp.nhs.uk
Fari Mashumba Library and eLearning Services Manager 6687 fari.mashumba@porthosp.nhs.uk
Aaron Razack Clinical Librarian 6042 aaron.razack@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Corporate Education Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Chrissie Cowan Associate Corporate Educator 1203 Christine.Cowan@porthosp.nhs.uk
Anita DeHavilland Senior Corporate Educator 4268 anita.dehavilland@porthosp.nhs.uk
Sue Garland Deputy Head of Nursing and Midwifery Education 5836 Susan.Garland@porthosp.nhs.uk
Louise Hatch Senior Nurse Corporate Education 1200 louise.hatch@porthosp.nhs.uk
Ariane MacIntyre Corporate Clinical Educator 1204 ariane.macintyre@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Postgraduate Medical & Dental Education Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Carina Cook Postgraduate Administration Manager 1206 Carina.Cook@porthosp.nhs.uk
Dianne Smith Postgraduate Administrator 5835 Dianne.Smith@porthosp.nhs.uk
Brooklyn Stacey Postgraduate Administrator 1205 brooklyn.stacey@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Practice Based Learning Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Claire James Practice Based Learning Facilitator 4023 claire.james@porthosp.nhs.uk
Lis Mayhew-Arnold Practice Based Learning Facilitator 4268 elisabeth.mayhewarnold@porthosp.nhs.uk
Jill Pallister Practice Based Learning Manager 1186 Jill.Pallister@porthosp.nhs.uk
Hermie Santos Senior Practice Learning Facilitator 1184 Herminia.Santos@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Resus Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Sue Davey Programme Administrator - Resuscitation 6110 sue.davey@porthosp.nhs.uk
Carl Davies Resuscitation Officer 6110 carl.davies@porthosp.nhs.uk
Marianne Garcia Resuscitation Officer 5350 marianne.garcia@porthosp.nhs.uk
Katrina Perkinson Resuscitation Coordinator 6110 katrina.perkinson@porthosp.nhs.uk
Georgina (George) Reynolds Resuscitation Trainer 5271 georginaanne.reynolds@porthosp.nhs.uk
Nicky Sayer Resuscitation Manager 5848 nicola.sayer@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

TEAMS Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Emma Shaw L & D Training Administrator 6306 emma.shaw@porthosp.nhs.uk
Lisa Toft Senior Clinical Educator Simulation 1286 lisa.toft@porthosp.nhs.uk
Emma Williams Clinical Educator Simulation   emma.williams@porthosp.nhs.uk
Matt Williams Consultant in Critical Care 6488/6385 matthew.williams@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Undergraduate Medical & Dental Education Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Margaret Andechs Undergraduate Administrator PA to ACSD 6691 (Bleep 1962) Margaret.McNamara@porthosp.nhs.uk
Darryl Meeking Diabetes & Endocrinology Consultant 5442 Darryl.Meeking@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Related content

Last updated - 26 June 2019
Working together to drive excellence in care for our patients and communities

Contact

Queen Alexandra Hospital
Cosham, Portsmouth
PO6 3LY
Tel: 023 9228 6000

© Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust

This website is maintained by the PHT Web Team. If you have any questions about the website please get in touch