Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust
show navigation
content

Department Contacts

Education Centre Reception – 6477

For general enquiries please email the PHT Learning and Development Group Mailbox

 

Administration Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Sarah Caley Programme Administrator 1202 Sarah.Caley@porthosp.nhs.uk
Kate Cameron Education Centre Manager 6671 kate.cameron@porthosp.nhs.uk
Brooklyn Stacey Non-Medical Administrator TBC brooklyn.stacey@porthosp.nhs.uk
Sue Luke Non-Medical Administration Team Leader 5865 suzanne.luke@porthosp.nhs.uk
Jane Nichols ESR and Induction Coordinator 6180 jane.nichols@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Allied Health Professionals and Health Care Scientists Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Theresa Farmiloe Deputy Head of Education and Training of Healthcare Scientists and Allied Health Professionals 1287 theresa.farmiloe@porthosp.nhs.uk
Christina Goode Pathology Learning and Development Educator / Biomedical Scientist Hot desking christinag@porthosp.nhs.uk
Lisa-Marie Way Pathology Learning and Development Educator / Biomedical Scientist Hot desking lisa-marie.way@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Education Governance Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Michelle Lobo Education Governance Manager 4267 michelle.lobo@porthosp.nhs.uk
Chris Parr Senior Information Analyst 4023 chris.parr@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Learning and Development Management Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Paul Sadler Director of Education / Consultant in Critical Care 5837 paul.sadler@porthosp.nhs.uk
Debbie Knight Acting Head of Nursing and Midwifery Education and Practice 1240 Debbie.Knight@porthosp.nhs.uk
Lynn Hansell Learning and Development Department Business Manager 3243 Lynn.Hansell@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Nursery & Midwifery Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Chrissie Cowan Project Facilitator for Certificate of Care Hot Desking Christine.Cowan@porthosp.nhs.uk
Sue Garland Acting Deputy Head of Nursing and Midwifery Education 5836 Susan.Garland@porthosp.nhs.uk
Louise Hatch Senior Sister/Acting Senior Nurse Learning Beyond Registration 1200 louise.hatch@porthosp.nhs.uk
Lisa Toft Sister / Learning Beyond Registration Facilitator 1204 lisa.toft@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Postgraduate Medical & Dental Education Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Carina Cook Postgraduate Administration Manager 1206 Carina.Cook@porthosp.nhs.uk
Dianne Smith Postgraduate Administrator 5835 Dianne.Smith@porthosp.nhs.uk
Paula Thomas Postgraduate Administrator 1205 Paula.Thomas@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Practice Based Learning Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Claire James Practice Based Learning Facilitator 4023 claire.james@porthosp.nhs.uk
Lis Mayhew-Arnold Practice Based Learning Facilitator 4268 elisabeth.mayhewarnold@porthosp.nhs.uk
Jill Pallister Practice Based Learning Manager 1186 Jill.Pallister@porthosp.nhs.uk
Hermie Santos Senior Practice Learning Facilitator 1184 Herminia.Santos@porthosp.nhs.uk

 

Undergraduate Medical & Dental Education Team

First name Last name Position Ext No. Email
Margaret McNamara Undergraduate Administrator PA to ACSD 6691 (Bleep 1962) Margaret.McNamara@porthosp.nhs.uk
Darryl Meeking Diabetes & Endocrinology Consultant 5442 Darryl.Meeking@porthosp.nhs.uk

Related content

Contact

Queen Alexandra Hospital
Cosham, Portsmouth
PO6 3LY
Tel: 023 9228 6000

© Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust

This website is maintained by the PHT Web Team. If you have any questions about the website please get in touch